blog 12 - Reisverslag uit East Arthur, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu blog 12 - Reisverslag uit East Arthur, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu

blog 12

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Yvette

25 November 2014 | Australië, East Arthur

Hii,
Only 4 days till i fly back!
In the last few weeks I went to Esperance with 4 backpackers! The beaches were so white and I hadnt seen a clear sea like that before! We went surfing and had just a look around (:
I also had a farewell lunch with friends from school a few weekends ago, it was really nice!
O yeah, the school asked me to give them a good report when I leave. My last report wasnt really positive, but what can you expect of the second worst school in WA?
The maths teacher also asked me for help the other day, I couldnt believe it!
For the rest not much exciting happend.
I know its a short blog this time but I honestly cant be bothered to write a long one because I'll be back soon!
See ya soon!

  • 25 November 2014 - 09:46

    Iris:

    Enjoy your last days! and a good flight home! :)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, East Arthur

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

25 November 2014

blog 12

04 November 2014

blog 11

20 Oktober 2014

blog 10

03 Oktober 2014

blog 9

14 September 2014

blog 8
Yvette

Uitwisseling naar Australië juli 2014 - december 2014

Actief sinds 17 Juni 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1256
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9857

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Juni 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: