blog 10 - Reisverslag uit East Arthur, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu blog 10 - Reisverslag uit East Arthur, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu

blog 10

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Yvette

20 Oktober 2014 | Australië, East Arthur

Hi guys,
After countryweek I had 2 weeks holiday! In those two weeks the grandchildren and I painted our new car, it's a car where we practice our driving in (: It turned out really cool and colourfull!
I also went on some daytrips, we went to Albany, Bridgetown and Denmark. Denmark was so beautiful! We swam in the ocean and it wasn't cold at all!
The holiday went so quick, before I knew it I was back at school!
The first subject we talked about at school was the year 10 camp. They changed the week again and this time they won't change it anymore.
It'll be in week 9 of the term and I leave after week 7 so I won't be there.. It's disappointing because I really looked forward to it!
But I can't change it..
On Tuesdays I play basketball from now on, we only play a game between the people who signed up. And on Fridays I play tennis, I think I'm doing pretty well for someone who hasn't played it before! The only bad thing is that it is outside in the afternoon and thats the time when there are so many musquitos! My legs and arms are full of bites!
But thats part of it!
I don't have much more interesting to tell you so see ya in 6 weeks!

  • 21 Oktober 2014 - 06:49

    Elionne:

    Leuk weer te lezen en kijk uit naar de foto 's

  • 21 Oktober 2014 - 16:32

    Danielle:

    Hey Yvette, het blijft leuk om je blog te lezen. Ik waag me er niet aan om in het Engels terug te schrijven...
    Nog zes weken, wat gaat het snel! Leuke foto's van de koala en het landschap Down Under.

    Heel veel groetjes, ook namens Matz, Jikke & Maurits



  • 22 Oktober 2014 - 19:47

    Hans:

    mooie auto!. zelf geschilderd?
    ook een mooie fota van de zon. die hebben wij hier al weer een paar dagen niet gezien
    Love to CU soon!

  • 25 Oktober 2014 - 20:10

    MJ:

    Hi Yvette,

    nice that you are writing your blogs in englisch ! I like that ! I like your story's ! Brings back nice memories of Australia! Too bad for the mosquitos, it also means that the weather is nice I think ? I played tennis this morning, and now I feel all my muscles :) nice game, but I lost in the tie break. too bad.
    Tommorrow Kasper and your parents are coming over to do some skiing and snowboarding in het Rucphen. Steffi and Siebe (really cute) are having some lessons on sundaymorning, so that is nice.
    Enjoy your time, the 6 weeks (almost 5) will go very fast I think!
    CU,
    Greetings, MJ

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, East Arthur

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

25 November 2014

blog 12

04 November 2014

blog 11

20 Oktober 2014

blog 10

03 Oktober 2014

blog 9

14 September 2014

blog 8
Yvette

Uitwisseling naar Australië juli 2014 - december 2014

Actief sinds 17 Juni 2014
Verslag gelezen: 393
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9866

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Juni 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: