blog 11 - Reisverslag uit Collanilling, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu blog 11 - Reisverslag uit Collanilling, Australië van Yvette Put - WaarBenJij.nu

blog 11

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Yvette

04 November 2014 | Australië, Collanilling

Hi guys,
After this week only 3 weeks left! The time flies!
Anyway, a few weeks ago I went to the interschools in Bonnington and I was in the 800m, 200m and 1500m. During the first 700m of the 800m I was the whole time in front but in the last 100m 2 girls beat me.. After that race I didnt feel very well, I had a really bad headache and my legs felt like jelly.. I think it was because of the sun, it was almost 30 degrees! So after the 800m I decided to skip the 1500m, what was planned later on the day, because I didnt want to feel that bad anymore! Instead of the 1500m I did the relay what was only a 100m each because the girl who was suppose to do it was sick.
We got 3rd in the relay and in the 200m I got 3rd as well!

Two weekend ago I went with 2 backpackers to the area of Denmark to walk the tree top walk and climbed a 65m and 53m high tree!
The tree top was wasnt really exciting, mainly because we didnt have a good view because of the rain. The 2 high trees were really cool to climb! There were only some spikes in the tree so there was quit a high risk that you would fall! On the top it was a bit scary as well because the wind was blowing stong !

At school everything is alright, I dont learn that much but that doesnt matter! Haha
During basketball I feel quit stupid because all the other players have played basketball before! I also played basketball before but not as much as they did. The teams are also mixed so Im playing against boys who are really fast and they just run into you! Haha
I think this is it so far, see ya soon!

  • 04 November 2014 - 07:17

    Carola:

    Hoi Yvette,
    Leuk om je blogs te lezen! Laatste weken van je mooie avontuur tikken weg, we strepen hier inmiddels ook mee af

  • 04 November 2014 - 12:43

    Hans:

    Hi Yvvete,

    indeed one month to go....
    There are two photo's which are not 'openable' om the site (you with the guys...)
    hope you will enjoy your comming weekend. let us hear your experience on the 'app'.

    Love U
    daddy

  • 04 November 2014 - 21:20

    Elionne:

    Nog 26 dgn!!

  • 21 November 2014 - 09:13

    Tante J:

    Hoi Yvette,

    Bedankt voor de leuke kaart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Geniet van de tijd die je nog hebt.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, Collanilling

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

25 November 2014

blog 12

04 November 2014

blog 11

20 Oktober 2014

blog 10

03 Oktober 2014

blog 9

14 September 2014

blog 8
Yvette

Uitwisseling naar Australië juli 2014 - december 2014

Actief sinds 17 Juni 2014
Verslag gelezen: 291
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9869

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Juni 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: